3rd Africa Airforce Forum

Africa Airforce Forum Prospectus

S No. Publications Language Link
1 Africa.Com English https://www.africa.com/africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability-inaugural/
2 Africa Aero French https://africaaero.org/2022/10/27/le-forum-inaugural-de-larmee-de-lair-africaine-souligne-le-role-de-larmee-de-lair-dans-le-renforcement-de-la-stabilite-regionale/
3 Africa Aero English https://africaaero.org/en/2022/10/27/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
4 Maritim Africa English https://maritimafrica.com/en/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
5 Maritim Africa French https://maritimafrica.com/le-forum-inaugural-de-larmee-de-lair-africaine-souligne-le-role-de-larmee-de-lair-dans-le-renforcement-de-la-stabilite-regionale/
6 Industry Events English Inaugural Africa Airforce Forum highlights the role of Air Force in bridging regional stability
7 AviationPros English https://www.aviationpros.com/aircraft/defense/press-release/21285714/us-air-force-comusafe-attends-africa-air-force-forum-in-senegal
8 ZAWYA English https://www.zawya.com/en/press-release/events-and-conferences/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability-nw7si0pf
9 Military Africa English https://www.military.africa/2022/10/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
10 Global Travel Media English https://eglobaltravelmedia.com.au/2022/10/07/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-to-address-evolving-security-challenges-across-africa/
11 Defence Web English https://www.defenceweb.co.za/aerospace/aerospace-aerospace/inaugural-africa-air-force-forum-wraps-up-in-senegal/
12 Techeconomy English https://techeconomy.ng/2022/10/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-to-address-evolving-security-challenges/
13 Times Aerospace English https://www.timesaerospace.aero/news/events/africa-airforce-forum-to-address-security-challenges-across-africa
14 Air News English https://airnews.co.za/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum/
15 Air Force English https://www.af.mil/News/Article-Display/Article/3205545/comusafe-attends-africa-air-force-forum-in-senegal/
16 Mid East Information English https://mid-east.info/africa-airforce-forum/
17 Military Africa English https://www.military.africa/2022/10/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
18 Africa Aero English https://africaaero.org/en/2022/10/27/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
19 Times Aerospace English https://www.timesaerospace.aero/news/events/africa-airforce-forum-highlights-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability
20 Panafrican Visions English https://panafricanvisions.com/2022/10/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
21 Defence Web English https://www.defenceweb.co.za/aerospace/aerospace-aerospace/inaugural-africa-air-force-forum-wraps-up-in-senegal/
22 Aviation Defence & Universe English https://www.aviation-defence-universe.com/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
23 Dakaractu French https://www.dakaractu.com/Forum-des-armees-de-l-air-africaine-les-forces-de-securite-aeriennes-regionales-veulent-etre-efficientes_a225408.html
24 Dakaractu French https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjHZU86OpwA
25 Airnews English https://airnews.co.za/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum/
26 Maritim Africa English https://maritimafrica.com/en/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
27 Zawya English https://www.zawya.com/en/press-release/events-and-conferences/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability-nw7si0pf
28 Global Aviation Updates English https://globalaviationupdates.com/2022/10/27/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
29 Aviation Pros English https://www.aviationpros.com/aircraft/defense/press-release/21285741/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability
30 African Business English https://africabusiness.com/2022/10/26/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
31 Africa.com English https://www.africa.com/africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability-inaugural/
32 Saudi Lifestyne News English https://saudilifestylenews.com/2022/10/27/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
33 Sahara Reporter English https://saharareporters.com/2022/10/28/nigerian-air-force-chief-other-african-air-chiefs-meet-senegal-over-terror-attacks
34 Mena FN English https://menafn.com/1105098450/Inaugural-Africa-Airforce-Forum-Highlights-The-Role-Of-Air-Force-In-Bridging-Regional-Stability
35 Mid-east Info English https://mid-east.info/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
36 Ledesk English https://ledesk.ma/encontinu/les-forces-royales-air-participent-forum-des-armees-de-lair-africaines-a-dakar/
37 Pantime Arabia English https://pantimearabia.com/the-inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-the-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
38 Middle East News 24/7 English https://menews247.com/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
39 Trending Business Insights English https://trendingbusinessinsights.com/2022/10/27/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
40 Turonzamin English https://turonzamin.com/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability-military-africa
41 Global Trend Monitor English https://globaltrendmonitor.com/2022/10/27/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability-2/
42 Asia News Trends English https://asianewstrends.com/2022/10/27/inaugural-africa-airforce-forum-highlights-the-role-of-air-force-in-bridging-regional-stability/
Local
1 Facebook French https://www.facebook.com/100063650014957/videos/630224542165673/?flite=scwspnss
2 Diaspora 24 French https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hbpaKTcC61g&ab_channel=Diasporainfos24Tv
3 Emergence News French https://emergencenews.com/2022/10/27/forum-international-des-armees-de-lair-au-senegal/
4 Le Soleil French PDF
5 TV Scoop French https://tvscoop.net/index.php/2022/10/27/ouverture-officielle-a-dakar-du-forum-africa-airforce/
6 Twitter French https://twitter.com/havelsanglobal/status/1585913840822153216?t=a_VKrZeh78271FEeKiczOA&s=09
7 Actualite French Full Page